Your contacts

General management

Marco Röhrig

CEO

marco.roehrig@roehrig-granit.de
+49 6252 7009-0

Gerhard Röhrig

CEO

gerhard.roehrig@roehrig-granit.de
+49 6252 7009-0

Jovita Röhrig

Assistant to the management board

jovita.roehrig@roehrig-granit.de
+49 6252 7009-0

Horst Gottmann

Authorised officer

horst.gottmann@roehrig-granit.de
+49 6252 7009-0

Sales

Mathias Stephan

Sales manager/ marketing manager

mathias.stephan@roehrig-granit.de
+49 6252 7009-51

Birgitt Bauer

Backoffice sales

birgitt.bauer@roehrig-granit.de
+49 6252 7009-37

Oleg Ekkert

Sales representative / international

oleg.ekkert@roehrig-granit.de
+49 6252 7009-38

Steffen Emig

Backoffice sales

steffen.emig@roehrig-granit.de
+49 6252 7009-23

Anita Giantomasi

Backoffice sales

anita.giantomasi@roehrig-granit.de
+49 6252 7009-17

Andreas Helfert

Materials requirements planner

andreas.helfert@roehrig-granit.de
+49 6252 7009-27

Mario Helfert

Backoffice sales

mario.helfert@roehrig-granit.de
+49 6252 7009-30

Yann Odiot

Sales representative / international

yann.odiot@roehrig-granit.de
+49 6252 7009-64

Tatjana Kuznik

Team assistent sales representative

tatjana.kuznik@roehrig-granit.de
+49 6252 7009-36

Dieter Scherer

Sales representative / international

dieter.scherer@roehrig-granit.de
+49 6252 7009-52

Simone Jeschke

Team assistent sales representative

Simone.Jeschke@roehrig-granit.de
+49 6252 7009-28

Administration

Pascal Guthier

Assistent management circle

pascal.guthier@roehrig-granit.de
+49 6252 7009-15

Rita Eibner

Telephone switchboard / bookkeping

rita.eibner@roehrig-granit.de
+49 6252 7009-42

Heidelore Schulz

Bookkeeping

heidelore.schulz@roehrig-granit.de
+49 6252 7009-41

Katharina Karlé

Bookkeeping & Cost Accounting

katharina.karle@roehrig-granit.de
+49 6252 7009-10

Claudia Leißler

Human resources administration

claudia.leissler@roehrig-granit.de
+49 6252 7009-47

Ilona Schmitt

Purchasing

ilona.schmitt@roehrig-granit.de
+49 6252 7009-16

Technology

Berthold Keil

Plant manager Sonderbach

berthold.keil@roehrig-granit.de
+49 6252 7009-34

Sebastian May

Deputy plant manager Sonderbach

sebastian.may@roehrig-granit.de
+49 6252 7009-43

Sven Peric

Workshop manager Sonderbach

sven.peric@roehrig-granit.de
+49 6252 7009-32

Florian Bauer

Laboratory manager Sonderbach

florian.bauer@roehrig-granit.de
+49 6252 7009-26

Sibylle Schäfer

Office management Sonderbach

sibylle.schaefer@roehrig-granit.de
+49 6252 7009-44

Michael Schleißmann

Plant manager Lampertheim

michael.schleissmann@roehrig-granit.de
+49 6206 9122-29

Friedrich Klein

Deputy plant manager Lampertheim

friedrich.klein@roehrig-granit.de
+49 6206 9122-29

Ronja Silber

Head of laboratory and application technology

ronja.silber@roehrig-granit.de
+49 6206 9122-27

Bianca Tschauner

Office management Lampertheim

bianca.tschauner@roehrig-granit.de
+49 6206 9122-29