Your contacts

General management

Marco Röhrig

CEO

marco.roehrig@roehrig-granit.de
+49 6252 7009-0

Gerhard Röhrig

CEO

gerhard.roehrig@roehrig-granit.de
+49 6252 7009-0

Jovita Röhrig

Assistant to the management board

jovita.roehrig@roehrig-granit.de
+49 6252 7009-0

Sales

Mathias Stephan

Sales manager/ marketing manager

mathias.stephan@roehrig-granit.de
+49 6252 7009-51

Birgitt Bauer

Backoffice sales / public relations

birgitt.bauer@roehrig-granit.de
+49 6252 7009-37

Oleg Ekkert

Sales representative / international

oleg.ekkert@roehrig-granit.de
+49 6252 7009-38

Steffen Emig

Backoffice sales

steffen.emig@roehrig-granit.de
+49 6252 7009-23

Anita Giantomasi

Backoffice sales

anita.giantomasi@roehrig-granit.de
+49 6252 7009-17

Andreas Helfert

Materials requirements planner

andreas.helfert@roehrig-granit.de
+49 6252 7009-27

Mario Helfert

Backoffice sales

mario.helfert@roehrig-granit.de
+49 6252 7009-30

Franz-Josef Hildebrand

Sales representative

franzjosef.hildebrand@roehrig-granit.de
+49 6252 7009-28

Tatjana Kuznik

Team assistent sales representative

tatjana.kuznik@roehrig-granit.de
+49 6252 7009-36

Alexander Merkt

Sales representative / international

alexander.merkt@roehrig-granit.de
+49 6252 7009-54

Yann Odiot

Sales representative / international

yann.odiot@roehrig-granit.de
+49 6252 7009-64

Dieter Scherer

Sales representative / international

dieter.scherer@roehrig-granit.de
+49 6252 7009-52

Nicole Schroeter

Team assistent sales representatives / product marketing

nicole.schroeter@roehrig-granit.de
+49 6252 7009-14

Administration

Horst Gottmann

Business administration manager

horst.gottmann@roehrig-granit.de
+49 6252 7009-0

Pascal Guthier

Assistent management circle

pascal.guthier@roehrig-granit.de
+49 6252 7009-15

Rita Eibner

Telephone switchboard / bookkeping

rita.eibner@roehrig-granit.de
+49 6252 7009-42

Claudia Leißler

Human resources administration

claudia.leissler@roehrig-granit.de
+49 6252 7009-47

Sibylle Schäfer

Office management Sonderbach

sibylle.schaefer@roehrig-granit.de
+49 6252 7009-44

Ilona Schmitt

Purchasing

ilona.schmitt@roehrig-granit.de
+49 6252 7009-16

Heidelore Schulz

Bookkeeping

heidelore.schulz@roehrig-granit.de
+49 6252 7009-41

Bianca Tschauner

Office management Lampertheim

bianca.tschauner@roehrig-granit.de
+49 6206 9122-29

Technology

Stefan Koob

Technical manager

stefan.koob@roehrig-granit.de
+49 6252 7009-31

Berthold Keil

Plant manager Sonderbach

berthold.keil@roehrig-granit.de
+49 6252 7009-34

Michael Schleißmann

Plant manager Lampertheim

michael.schleissmann@roehrig-granit.de
+49 6206 9122-29

Wolfgang Gose

Workshop manager

wolfgang.gose@roehrig-granit.de
+49 6252 7009-32

Sebastian May

Deputy plant manager Sonderbach

sebastian.may@roehrig-granit.de
+49 6252 7009-43

Ronja Silber

Head of laboratory and application technology

ronja.silber@roehrig-granit.de
+49 6206 9122-27

Florian Bauer

Laboratory technician

florian.bauer@roehrig-granit.de
+49 6252 7009-26